8a75e4c039 · Add Flux sync manifests · Updated 2021-04-22 15:27:41 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?